Skip to content ↓

The Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School

  • with Jesus we love, learn and grow
  • with God anything is possible
  • you are precious in my eyes
  • nurture, service, welcome

Meet the Staff

School Staff (September 2017)

Leadership and Management Team

Acting Headteacher                     Mrs A Morris (EYFS Phase Leader)

Acting Deputy Head                     Mrs E Ibison (LKS2 Phase Leader)

SEND Co-ordinator                        Miss J Barlow

Administration Manager               Mrs L Forsyth

Current Staff Deployment (September 2017)

Teacher                        Mrs D Jacques
Teaching Assistants  Mrs D Calvert, Mrs C Clarke

Teachers                       Ms J McGowan Mrs S Ashfield (Maternity Cover)
Teaching Assistants   Mrs D Reid, Ms J Gould, Mrs S Fletcher

Teachers                        Mrs L Southward, Ms A Mathieson, Mrs N Billingsley (Phase Leader), Mr D Thompson
Teaching Assistants    Mrs D Cowan, Mrs G Martin (pm), Mrs D Watson, Mrs C Rich,
                                         Mrs S McGrath, Mrs S Badat, Ms L Hobson, Mrs M Murad, Mrs L Finch

Teachers                        Mrs N Oxley, Ms E Notman, Mrs T Wilson, Mrs R Hutchison, Mrs D Dyson, Ms K Hampshaw
Teaching Assistants    Mrs S Jones, Mrs M Fenerty, Mrs A Eastwood, Mrs M Fletcher, Mrs M Collinge,
                                         Mrs C Jackson

Teachers                         Mr M Newton (Phase Leader), Mr D Earl, Mr C Oxley, Ms Nightingale
Teaching Assistants     Mrs P Whittell, Mrs C Caton, Mrs J Carnell, Ms S O'Connor, Ms T Power, Mrs G Stables

Lay Chaplain                  Mrs K Charnley

Site Supervisor              Mr P Knowles


Pastoral team

Family Support Worker - Miss J Liddle           

Pupil Counsellor - Mrs J Annand

Educational Psychologist - Mr Richard Crombie

Learning Mentors - Mrs L Birch and Mrs H Quinn