Skip to content ↓

The Blessed Sacrament Catholic Primary School

  • with Jesus we love, learn and grow
  • with God anything is possible
  • you are precious in my eyes
  • nurture, service, welcome

Term Time Dates

School Holiday Pattern 2018/19 

Autumn Term 2018

School opens                                                     Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Closure                                            Monday 22nd to Monday 29th October (inclusive)

Re-open                                                              Tuesday 30th October

Close for Christmas                                         Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Re-open                                                              Tuesday 8th January

Half Term closure                                             Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

Re-open                                                              Monday 25th February

Close for Easter                                                 Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019

Re-open                                                              Tuesday 23rd April

Closed                                                                  Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)               

Half Term closure                                             Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June (inclusive)

Re-open                                                              Monday 10th June

Close for summer                                            Friday 19th July